Home International Banker Editors & Columnist

International Banker Editors & Columnist

Simon Brown
Editor-In-Chief
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7887 2533
Email: simon.brown@financepublishing.com

Victoria Anderson
Deputy Editor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7887 2533
Email: victoria.anderson@internationalbanker.com

Phillip Mann
Executive Editor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7887 2533
Email: phillip.mann@internationalbanker.com

Alexander Jones
Columnist
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7887 2533
Email: alexander.jones@internationalbanker.com

Cary Springfield
Columnist
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7887 2533
Email: cary.springfield@internationalbanker.com

Elizabeth Frasier-Nelson
Columnist
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7887 2533
Email: elizabethfnelson@internationalbanker.com

Emily Frost
Columnist
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7887 2533
Email: emily.frost@internationalbanker.com

Jane Winterbottom
Columnist
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7887 2533
Email: jane.winterbottom@internationalbanker.com

John Manning
Columnist
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7887 2533
Email: john.manning@internationalbanker.com

Joseph Moss
Columnist
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7887 2533
Email: joseph.moss@internationalbanker.com

Raymond Michaels
Columnist
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7887 2533
Email: raymond.michaels@internationalbanker.com

Samantha Barnes
Columnist
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7887 2533
Email: samantha.barnes@internationalbanker.com

 

 

 

Leave a Comment